The band is Comprised of:

Eddie Willis:Guitar

Bob Babbitt:Bass Guitar

These guys are original Funk Brothers members!

The rest of the fantastic supporting cast includes:

Trenita Womack:Congas/Percussion/Vocals

Spider Webb:Drums

Robert Jones:Keyboards/Vocals

Ray Monette:Guitar

Marcia Ware:Vocals

Donna Curtin:Vocals

Delbert Nelson:Vocals

Mark Steinberg of Steinberg Sound has been working with the Funk Brothers as Front of House Sound Engineer,Production Manager and is now also the Tour Manager

We have been doing a number of shows each month and the experience has been fantastic. This site will be continually updated with Live Recordings from the various shows we have done. The site includes Live Recordings, Press Reviews, Photographs and a diary of the goings on while we are on the road.

Come back often, Things are happening!